Download Steel Drum Sheet Music, percussion sheet music and more at
 French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Filipino Malaysia Chinese Simplified
More Translations
Client Log In
The "webs" largest source of steel drum sheet music

Home » Downloads » Sheet Music » Steel Drum Sheet Music » Fake Books » Soca Hits 2007

"2007"-Soca Hits Entire Book 
"2007"-Soca Hits Entire Book

Soca Hits 2007 is a collection of tunes composed by the creative writers from the islands of Trinidad and Tobago, as well as internationally. This books charts include,

  • "Band From Space" by Amrit Samaroo
  • "Can't Get Enough" by Don Clarke & Alvin Daniell
  • "De Sound of Pan" by Steve "Diamond" Nanton
  • "Hooray" by Dave "Booker" Martin & Alvin Daniell
  • "Pan Lamentation" by Winston Scarborough
  • "Pan Music Sweet" by Winsford Devine
  • "Sharing Licks" by Len "Boogsie" Sharpe
  • "Soca Is It" by Edwin Pouchet & Alvin Daniell
  • "Spirit of Carnival" by Mark Loquan & Chris Morris
  • "Sylvie Breakaway" by Len "Boogsie" Sharpe & Alvin Daniell
  • "We Luv Carnival" by Mark Loquan & Destra Garcia


List Price: $25.00
Price: $19.95

« Previous | Next »

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product