Download Steel Drum Sheet Music, percussion sheet music and more at
 French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Filipino Malaysia Chinese Simplified
More Translations
Client Log In
The "webs" largest source of steel drum sheet music

Home » Downloads » Sheet Music » Steel Drum Sheet Music » Fake Books » Soca Hits 2008

"2008"-Soca Hits Entire Book 
"2008"-Soca Hits Entire Book

Soca Hits 2009 is a collection of tunes composed by the creative writers from the islands of Trinidad and Tobago, as well as internationally. This books charts include,

  • "Celebration Time" by Mark Loquan & Edwin Pouchet
  • "Get Down" by Brian "Bean" Griffith & Alvin Daniell
  • "Heat" by Amrit Samaroo
  • "Latin On De Court" by Winston Scarborough
  • "Pan Commmandments" by Jason "Peanut" Isaac
  • "Pan Dreams" by Anthony "Lexo" Alexis
  • "Pan Energy" by Kurt Edwards
  • "Pan Fire" by Gregory "GB" Ballantyne
  • "Pan In The Park" by Elvis Chairman
  • "Play Yuhself" by Steve "Diamond" Nanton
  • "Rise" by Raf Robertson & Alvin Daniell
  • "She Hot Fuh So" by Don Clarke & Alvin Daniell
  • "South Pan Champs" by Earl Brooks & Alvin Daniell
  • "Sweet Pan Music" by David Achee & Keith "Designer" Prescod
  • "Thunder Coming" by Edwin Pouchet & Alvin Daniell
  • "Time To Breakaway" by Mark Loquan & Ken "Profeesor" Philmore


List Price: $25.00
Price: $19.95

« Previous | Next »

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product