Download Steel Drum Sheet Music, percussion sheet music and more at
 French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Filipino Malaysia Chinese Simplified
More Translations
Client Log In
The "webs" largest source of steel drum sheet music

Home » Downloads » Sheet Music » Steel Drum Sheet Music » Fake Books » Soca Hits 1991

"1991"-Soca Hits Entire Book 
"1991"-Soca Hits Entire Book

Soca Hits 1991 is a collection of tunes composed by the creative writers from the islands of Trinidad and Tobago, as well as internationally. This books charts include,

  • "1st In De Party" by Machel Mantano
  • "Black Man Feeling To Party" by "Black Stalin" Calliste
  • "Dollar" by Colin Lucas
  • "Fire Fire (Calypso Coup)" by Errol "Bally" Ballantyne
  • "Get Something and Wave" by Austin "Superblue" Lyons
  • "Pan Dingolay" by Alwyn "Lord Kitchener" Roberts
  • "Party On Fire (Jump)" by Winston "Gypsy" Peters
  • "Rant and Rave" by Christopher "Tambu" Herbert
  • "Sweet Pan" by Tony Barclay
  • "This Melody Sweet" by Winsford Devines
  • "Wine Yuh Waist" by Jeff "Prince Unique" Thomas


List Price: $25.00
Price: $19.95

« Previous | Next »

Product Reviews

No Reviews For This Product.

Click to review this product